Data Center

Tax / Stamp Duty Collection

Frama Tax Meter / Stamp Duty Solutions consist of a comprehensive offering, ranging from autonomous standalone solutions all the way through to completely networked and integrated systems. Here the focus is always on users – we make it possible for them to understand and operate our solutions as quickly and simply as possible in the most uncomplicated manner.

Along these lines, the patented ComTouch™ operating interface with OneTouch-Technology offers a flexible concept for giving the target audience the easiest access to our services, no matter what knowledge they bring along and the solution being used.

The Frama Tax Meter / Stamp Duty Solutions are ideal for processing a large number of tax transactions involving small amounts. At the same time, integrated reporting enables the control and management of tax income.

In addition to the front-end solutions already mentioned, Frama also offers numerous possibilities in the areas of management and operation. Learn more about this in the section about Concept development.

Data Center

Tax / Stamp Duty Collection

Frama Tax Meter / Stamp Duty Solutions bilden ein umfassendes System von Einzellösungen bis hin zu komplett vernetzten, integrierten und autonom betreibbaren Systemen. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei der Anwender, der möglichst unkompliziert, schnell und einfach die Lösungen verstehen und bedienen kann.

Exklusive Bedienung

Wir haben dazu mit der patentierten ComTouch™ Bedienoberfläche ein flexibles Konzept entwickelt, um der Zielgruppe einfachsten Zugang zu den Dienstleistungen zu ermöglichen, ungeachtet der jeweiligen Bildung und der benutzten Lösung.

Frama Tax Meter / Stamp Duty Solutions sind ideal, um eine große Anzahl von Steuertransaktionen mit geringen Beträgen zu managen. Gleichzeitig ermöglicht das integrierte Reporting die Kontrolle und das Management der Steuereinnahmen.

Frama bietet neben den unten gelisteten Frontend-Solutions ebenfalls mehrere Möglichkeiten des  Managements und des Betriebs an. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie im Kapitel Konzeption.